CONTACT US

OUR KVMBA EXECUTIVE TEAM:

President:  Derek Doucette - doucettederek@hotmail.com 

Vice President:   Mark Blucher - mark.blucher@nbed.nb.ca 

Treasurer:  Jon Morine - jonmorine@hotmail.ca 

Registrar:  Kelley Piercy - kelleyepiercy@gmail.com

Secretary:   Carolyn Bennett - kvminorball@gmail.com​

Field Scheduler:  Mark Toner:  markallantoner@gmail.com

Communications Coordinator & General Inquiries:  Carolyn Bennett - kvminorball@gmail.com​

Umpire Coordinators:   kvumpires@gmail.com

Equipment Manager:  Todd Price - todd.price@gmail.com

Uniform Manager:   Laura Trites - lauratrites@hotmail.com

Rep Team Coordinator:   Matt Mitchell - matthewmitchell2@gmail.com

Technical Director:   Jamie Richard - Jamie.richard@live.ca

Division Coordinator - 7U:  2023 Summer Students

Division Coordinator - 9U:   Jillian Ring - ​jillian.lawson@hotmail.com

Division Coordinator - 11U:  Stephanie Valcour:  stephanie.valcour@tsdca.com

Division Coordinator - 13U:  Shane Bizeau - shanebizeau@gmail.com

Division Coordinator - 15U:   Lindsay Mackenzie -  lindsay.angus@rogers.com

Division Coordinator - 18U:   David Pender - david.pender@scotiawealth.com

Site powered by Evolving Solutions