Congratulations to the 2023

11U Minor Red Sox:

Brayden Grant

Eden Snihur

Eli McQuaid

Jackson Logan

James Giroux

Justin Dionne

Levi Cowan

Nick De Man

Samuel Fougere

Spencer Hooper

William Brown

Wyatt McLaughlin

Congratulations to the 2023

11U AAA Red Sox:

Carter Cooper

Charlie Lewis

Clark Vincent

Coy Morine

Cruz Cooling

Daulton Yeo

Everett McCord

Kieran Knox

Kieran Palmer

Lachlan Daley

Lennon Underwood

Maxwell Vernall

Owen Currie

Parker Carmichael

 Your Coach will be in touch in relation to practice times in the coming days.

* * *

Site powered by Evolving Solutions